Research Team

Our Research Team has previously traveled the world to investigate and identify companies within our target sectors. Through comprehensive financial analysis and due diligence, the team remains committed to providing insightful and sound recommendations, and providing broad sponsorship for our clients.

Brian Kinstlinger

CFA, Managing Director and Senior Technology Analyst, Head of TMT Research
bkinstlinger@allianceg.comRead More

Burt Gardner

EPC Division, Research Analyst
BGardner@europac.netRead More

Bhakti Pavani

EPC Energy Division, Senior Research Analyst, Oil Field Services and Metals and Mining
bpavani@europac.netRead More

Joel Musante

CFA, EPC Division, Director of Research, Oil and Gas Research
jmusante@europac.netRead More

Benjamin Haynor

CFA, Managing Director, Medical Technologies Research
bhaynor@allianceg.comRead More

James Molloy

Managing Director, Equity Research, Biotechnology & Specialty Pharmaceuticals
jmolloy@allianceg.comRead More